Viktor Vaughn - Vaudeville Villain
Vaudeville Villain is the first full-length album released by Daniel Dumile under the alias Viktor Vaughn. The tracks are produced by Heat Sensor, King Honey, Max Bill (all of the Sound-Ink record label) and RJD2 ("Saliva").

This was Daniel Dumile's first full-length project to feature none of his own production since the inception of MF DOOM in 1997.
Release Date:
September 16, 2003

Sound Ink
Traffic Entertainment Group
(Bonus Tracks, Producer(s))

1. Overture (0:34)
2. Vaudeville Villain (2:31) King Honey
3. Lickupon (2:44) Heat Sensor
4. The Drop (3:24) Max Bill
5. Lactose and Lecithin (2:34) Heat Sensor
6. A Dead Mouse (3:55) King Honey
7. Open Mic Nite, Pt. 1 (4:09) King Honey
8. Raedawn (3:00) Heat Sensor
9. Let Me Watch (4:27) King Honey
10. Saliva (2:28) RJD2
11. Modern Day Mugging (2:43) Heat Sensor
12. Open Mic Nite, Pt. 2 (3:13) King Honey, Mr Ten
13. Never Dead (3:27) Heat Sensor
14. Popsnot (4:39) Max Bill
15. Mr. Clean (2:13) King Honey
16. G.M.C. (3:33) Max Bill
17. Change The Beat (6:55) Max Bill



* "Overture" Contains a sample from the Spiderman episode "The Canon of Doom"
* "Lickupon" Contains a sample from "Walk on By" by Isaac Hayes
* "Mr. Clean" Contains a sample from "I Know I've Been Wrong" by Mashmakhan
More Pictures:
(Click for larger)